Admiral Fallow – Boots met my face (Epic 2017 #002)

The Epic 2017 project #002: 170102

Admiral Fallow – Boots met my Face (2011)

a3543364088_10

Originally formed in 2007 by singer-songwriter Louis Abbott under the name ‘The Brother Louis Collective’, Admiral Fallow are based in Glasgow.

‘Boots Met My Face’ was recorded in July 2009

All of the songs document the first chapter of my life, be it memories from school or kicking a ball about with my childhood chums. All are taken from real life events. There’s no fiction. I’m not into making up stories or characters for the sake of trying to stir emotions. They are songs about friends and family as well as a fair bit of self-evaluation”. [Louis Abbot (2010)]

Leave a Reply

