25 songs in 25 days #12

One song a day along with an explanation of why you picked it. Day 12 – the last song you heard

Actually this is the second song I’ve posted about today but for good reason; I was out on business yesterday and couldn’t post. So today you get a double helping

Rival Sons – Keep on Swinging (2012)

Totally bizarre video but this song was the last one I listened to on my i-Shuffle playlist as I came home from a two-day business trip to London earlier this afternoon. It had been a tiring couple of days and I was snoozing on the train in the sunshine. This is a good song to wake up to. So good that I put it on repeat and listened through three times.

Leave a Reply

